I’ll procrastinate later….


I can’t be the only one in existence that procrastinated. I can’t be sure about that because I was going to do research, but I put it off until later. You don’t have to convince me that it can be detrimental. I wonder if there is a way to stop? Even if someone told me how…….I would probably wait to get started. I’m thinking about cleaning up my act.
-Cindy

About cindyh85

It's complicated..... You better read up...

Posted on October 15, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. what are you putting off?

    • I wish I knew….. Everything! I just get afraid life will get worse or something. That somehow the changes I undertaker will not make my life more enjoyable, but rather more tedious or more stressful. Also, laundry.

  1. Pingback: Procrastinating to Get Things Done | Ziddi Tamana

Leave a Reply

